A story of courage, defiance and betrayal in Occupied Paris, perfect for fans of All the Light We Cannot See, The Book Thief and The Guernsey Literary & Potato Peel Pie Society. Paris, 1939 Odile Souchet is obsessed with books, and her new job at the American Library in Paris – with its thriving community of students, […]

Source: Heartbreaking and Uplifting: Read our review of The Paris Library by Janet Skeslien Charles | Better Reading

Share This